Skip to main content English

MitarbeiterInnen

Institutsleitung

Herbert Stangl, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Institutsleiter

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38023
E-Mail: herbert.stangl@meduniwien.ac.at

Gabriele Altrichter

Administration, Sekretariat

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38001
E-Mail: gabriele.altrichter@meduniwien.ac.at

MitarbeiterInnen

Mag. Jakub Belhadj

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38005
E-Mail: jakub.belhadj@meduniwien.ac.at

Loredana Ionce, Ing. Lic.

Technikerin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38014
E-Mail: loredana.ionce@meduniwien.ac.at

Kristina Kührer, MSc (dzt. in Karenz)

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: kristina.kuehrer@meduniwien.ac.at

Hilde Laggner, Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in

Biochemikerin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38051
E-Mail: hildegard.laggner@meduniwien.ac.at

Alexis J. Lomakin, PhD

Junior PI

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38027
E-Mail: alexis.lomakin@meduniwien.ac.at

Anne Miller, PhD

Junior-PI

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38029
E-Mail: anne.miller@meduniwien.ac.at

Filip Milosic, MSc

PhD Student

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: filip.milosic@meduniwien.ac.at

Eleonora Nardini, MSc

Dissertantin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: eleonora.nardini@meduniwien.ac.at

Nicole Neuwert, BSc

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38093
E-Mail: nicole.neuwert@meduniwien.ac.at

Raimund Oberle (Bauer), Mag. Dr.

Postdoc

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38022
E-Mail: raimund.oberle@meduniwien.ac.at

Tamina Österreicher, MSc

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38022
E-Mail: tamina.oesterreicher@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Selma Osmanagić-Myers, Dr.in rer. nat.

Biochemikerin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38008
E-Mail: selma.osmanagic-myers@meduniwien.ac.at

Dragana Perić, BSc

Laborantin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38014
E-Mail: dragana.peric@meduniwien.ac.at

Tristan Prikowitsch, MSc

Laborant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38014
E-Mail: tristan.prikowitsch@meduniwien.ac.at

Barbara Scheiber-Mojdehkar, Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in

Biochemikerin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38091
E-Mail: barbara.scheiber-mojdehkar@meduniwien.ac.at

Manuela Träger

Technische Assistentin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38069
E-Mail: manuela.traeger@meduniwien.ac.at

Irena Yordanova, MSc

PhD Studentin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: irena.yordanova@meduniwien.ac.at