Skip to main content Deutsch

Personnel

Head of the Institute

Herbert Stangl, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Head of the Institute

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38023
E-Mail: herbert.stangl@meduniwien.ac.at

Gabriele Altrichter

Administration

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38001
E-Mail: gabriele.altrichter@meduniwien.ac.at

Personnel

Mag. Jakub Belhadj

Scientific Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38005
E-Mail: jakub.belhadj@meduniwien.ac.at

Viviane Fleischhacker, MSc

PhD Student

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: viviane.fleischhacker@meduniwien.ac.at

Ingrid Hassl, ARin

Technician

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38093
E-Mail: ingrid.hassl@meduniwien.ac.at

Theresa Hohl, BSc

Scientific Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38051
E-Mail: n.a.

Loredana Ionce, Ing. Lic.

Technician

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38014
E-Mail: loredana.ionce@meduniwien.ac.at

Izabella Kiss, PhD

Postdoc

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38069
E-Mail: izabella.kiss@meduniwien.ac.at

Kristina Kührer, MSc (maternity leave)

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38069
E-Mail: kristina.kuehrer@meduniwien.ac.at

Hilde Laggner, Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38051
E-Mail: hildegard.laggner@meduniwien.ac.at

Alexis J. Lomakin, PhD

Junior PI

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38005
E-Mail: alexis.lomakin@meduniwien.ac.at

Eleonora Nardini, MSc

PhD Student

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: eleonora.nardini@meduniwien.ac.at

Raimund Oberle (Bauer), Mag. Dr.

Postdoc

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38022
E-Mail: raimund.bauer@meduniwien.ac.at

Tamina Österreicher, BSc

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38024
E-Mail: tamina.oesterreicher@meduniwien.ac.at

 

Selma Osmanagić-Myers, Dr.in rer. nat.

Biochemist

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38008
E-Mail: selma.osmanagic-myers@meduniwien.ac.at

Miriam Pedron, MSc

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38005
E-Mail: miriam.pedron@meduniwien.ac.at

Dragana Perić, BSc

Laboratory Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38014
E-Mail: dragana.peric@meduniwien.ac.at

Manfred Rudischer

Laboratory Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: manfred.rudischer@meduniwien.ac.at

Barbara Scheiber-Mojdehkar, Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in

Biochemist

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38027
E-Mail: barbara.scheiber-mojdehkar@meduniwien.ac.at

Rudolf Schnitzer

Laboratory Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: rudolf.schnitzer@meduniwien.ac.at