Skip to main content

Personnel

Head of the Institute

Herbert Stangl, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Head of the Institute

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38023
E-Mail: herbert.stangl@meduniwien.ac.at

Gabriele Altrichter

Administration

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38001
E-Mail: gabriele.altrichter@meduniwien.ac.at

Personnel

Raimund Bauer, Mag. Dr.

Postdoc

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38022
E-Mail: raimund.bauer@meduniwien.ac.at

Peter Chiba, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Medical Specialist

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38005
E-Mail: peter.chiba@meduniwien.ac.at

Viviane Fleischhacker, MSc

Dissertantin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: viviane.fleischhacker@meduniwien.ac.at

Victoria Guggenberger

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38024
E-Mail: n.a.

Ingrid Hassl, ARin

Technician

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38093
E-Mail: ingrid.hassl@meduniwien.ac.at

Loredana Ionce, Ing. Lic.

Technician

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: loredana.ionce@meduniwien.ac.at

Brunhilde Kässer

Laboratory Assistant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: brunhilde.kaesser@meduniwien.ac.at

Susanne Kircher, Ao. Univ. Prof.in DDr.in, MBA

Specialist for Pathology / Laboratory Medicine

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-56512
E-Mail: susanne.kircher@meduniwien.ac.at

Martin Kraupp, Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Medical Specialist

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38071
E-Mail: martin.kraupp@meduniwien.ac.at

Kristina Kührer, MSc

CTA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38069
E-Mail: kristina.kuehrer@meduniwien.ac.at

Hilde Laggner, Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38051
E-Mail: hildegard.laggner@meduniwien.ac.at

Filip Milošić

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: n.a.

 

Eleonora Nardini, MSc

Dissertantin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: eleonora.nardini@meduniwien.ac.at

Ilianna Nitsola

Master Studentin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38009
E-Mail: ilianna.nitsola@meduniwien.ac.at

Selma Osmanagić-Myers, Dr.in rer. nat.

Biochemist

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38008
E-Mail: selma.osmanagic-myers@meduniwien.ac.at

Elisabeth Riepl

Laborgehilfin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: elisabeth.riepl@meduniwien.ac.at

Manfred Rudischer

Laborant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: manfred.rudischer@meduniwien.ac.at

Barbara Scheiber-Mojdehkar, Ao. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in

Biochemikerin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38027
E-Mail: barbara.scheiber-mojdehkar@meduniwien.ac.at

Rudolf Schnitzer

Laborant

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38016
E-Mail: rudolf.schnitzer@meduniwien.ac.at

Alexandra Sommer

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160-38058
E-Mail: n.a.